Room Parents/Photos

Room Parent Information 

Room Parent Responsibilities

Open the Instructions for Nut-Safer Food at Special Events for guidance when providing student birthday/holiday party treats or daily snacks.

2017-18 Room Parents

Teacher Room Parents Email
Myers Isadora Ramos isadora@vazhardwoodfloorskc.com
Sherwood Holly Avila
Courtney Wallace
hollyobavila@gmail.com
Cjwkcw@aol.com
Tarwater Susan Brown
Dena Gerber
slhenry2005@yahoo.com
dgerber31@gmail.com
Geanes Shelley Franz
Mandy Doull
shelleyfisher2001@yahoo.com
mandydoull@reecenichols.com
Sullivan Amy Koci amykoci@yahoo.com
Zacker Ali Nitschke
Kelly Hill
alilawrence22@yahoo.com
kellyhill2005@gmail.com
Kennedy Krista Boan Kristaboan@gmail.com
Campbell Lynde Sullivan
Terence Sullivan
lpsmileygal@gmail.com
sargonvi@gmail.com
Hansen Sarah Walls sarahlouwalls@gmail.com
Bergee Jerry & Lisa Lynch
Bethany Leachner
Megan Cook
lynchlisal@yahoo.com
bleachner@kc.rr.com
Arnold Nancy Rains nancyrains33@yahoo.com
VanLeeuwen Ellen Clevenger
Kerri Boggess
ellen.clevenger@gmail.com
kerrime18@yahoo.com

 

Yearbook Photos 

 

 

Personalize your yearbook!
Add Photos & Memories to your 2 FREE Custom Pages
For full details, check out the Yearbook Flyer 2017-18 

  1. Go to: www.TreeRing.com/validate
  2. Enter our school’s passcode: 1014921971721564