About Us

Our Mission:

To support and strengthen the highest quality education of children at Stilwell Elementary by fostering relationships among the school, parents/guardians, and teachers; promoting a sense of support, pride, and enthusiasm at Stilwell Elementary.

PTO Board 2019-20

Board/Committee Chairperson Email
President Stephani Barret stephaniabarrett@gmail.com
Treasurer JJ Cook jj@cooklawkc.com
Secretary 
 Directory
 Website
Holly Avila
Taylor Ubben
Jami Soukup
hollyobavila@gmail.com
taylorubben@comcast.net
jamisoukup24@gmail.com
VP Fundraising
 Auction
 Box Tops
 Direct Donate
 Restaurant Coord
 Skating&Urban Air
Heather Foil

April Kirby
Stephani Barrett
Jessica Janish
Emily Allyn
heather.foil@ymail.com

april_kirby@hotmail.com
stephaniabarrett@gmail.com
jcjanish85@gmail.com
webb@usd367.org
VP Stilwell Events
 Back to School
 Carnival
 Dads & Donuts
 Girls On The Run
 Moms & Muffins
 Dances
 Let Me Run
 Thanksgiving Lunch
 VIP Lunch
Kelly Hill
Emily Allyn
Ali Nitschke
Allison Galbraith
JJ Cook
Alex Franz
Emily Grove
JJ Cook
Brooke Samack
Lacy Boyd
kellyhill2005@gmail.com
webb@usd367.org
alilawrence22@yahoo.com
Alligalbraith@gmail.com
jj@cooklawkc.com
agfranz11@gmail.com
emilygrove@hotmail.com
jj@cooklawkc.com
bsamack@yahoo.com
lacy@umcprint.com
VP Community
       Relations

 Community Service
 Mustang Dads
 New Student Coord.
 School Pictures
 Spirit Wear
 Staff Appreciation
April Kirby

Jeremy Strom
Dan Foil
Heather Foil
Ali Nitschke
Kelly Hill
Julie Terry
april_kirby@hotmail.com

jeremycstrom@gmail.com
dfoil@infinidat.com
heather.foil@ymail.com
alilawrence22@yahoo.com
kellyhill2005@gmail.com
mijukelie@msn.com
VP Educational
   Enhancement

 5th Grade Farewell
 BVEF Liasion
 Compost&Recycle
 Food Allergy
 Room Parents
 School Supplies
 Yearbook
Ali Nitschke

Jessie Burkhalter
Candice Rose
Kate Bacon
Julie Beck
Dena Gerber
April Kirby
Holly Avila
alilawrence22@yahoo.com

timjessieburk@gmail.com
crose@kumc.edu
kate.bacon32@gmail.com
juliebeck@kc.rr.com
dgerber31@gmail.com
april_kirby@hotmail.com
hollyobavila@gmail.com